The Heart of Gratitude Portal Design Challenge

The Uplifter Logo Dragon

May 10, 2022

Join the Upliftium Miner sale!

Sale Starts at 2nd september
2 PM EST Time
02
Days
:
 
23
Hours
:
 
34
Minutes
:
 
26
Seconds

The Sale is on

Alphamax Miner
Get Land on the ETH blockchain
Get Land NB & AH | Get Upliftium on NB & AH
Join our Discord Community
Get Stuff Banner Icons
Get the UDT UPLIFT WORLD GOVERNANCE TOKEN
“Fellow Upliftians, as I’m really bad on the art side, I need your help!” cried Stahlmann as he scrambles for more ideas.
.
“I need a new captivating picture for the portal hub ‘Heart of Gratitude‘ I’m running for the TGE!” he proclaims, in order to break the sound of the crickets surrounding us all.
.

The Heart of Gratitude

Simple Contest Rules

The picture must be a square

  • 1024×1024 pixels

The picture must include the following:

  • The name: Heart of Gratitude
  • The location: Gratitude 3250, 2000
  • The Guild name: TGE / The Grand Exchange

Of course, standard Uplift rules as to what may be included in the artwork regarding what is acceptable for in metaverse image displays also apply

Submissions

Those that wish to may enter the contest multiple times, just make sure the pieces are different.

Submission Window: From 4:15 am Tuesday May 10th, 2022

Time Zone Conversions:

  • Monday, May 09 15:15 EDT
  • Monday, May 09 12:15 PDT
  • Tuesday, May 10 03:15 GMT+8
  • Monday, May 09 20:15 GMT+1

The winner will be chosen by Stahlmann271 after the Gratitude Ceremony on Sunday May 15th, 2022 ;D

Prizes

The winner can choose between one of 2 prizes:

Questions and Queries

Please feel free to message Stahlmann271 through any of the official Uplift or TGE Discord channels

The Grand Exchange

For more on TGE please check out our previous feature detailing some of their builds, events, and ongoings across the metaverse.

The Grand Exchange

Good luck to all those that choose to enter!!

.

Love this? Spread the word!

The Uplifter Logo Dragon

Related Articles

Rules and Bans Updated Mandate

Rules and Bans Updated Mandate

Wine-testing in Minetest

Wine-testing in Minetest

HILT82’s RP Metaversal Maps

HILT82’s RP Metaversal Maps

More Aztec Hotel Questing

More Aztec Hotel Questing
The Uplift Logo
Uplift World Partners

The Uplift World is A "PLAY AND EARN" METAVERSE BASED ON POSITIVE VALUES, COMMUNITY, CREATIVITY, AND PARTICIPATION.

  • An ever-growing platform that connects communities, games like Minecraft, and a powerful crafting and NFT economy through technology and gratitude.
  • A buzzing place that connects communities, people, family, & friends through creativity, art games, and more.
  • A space that allows every player to participate in the development and success of the project through the power of decentralized governance.
>